Staff Members

Maureen Bard
Administrator

mbard@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500
Jennifer Johnson
Director of Nursing

jjohnson@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3105
Shawna Terry
South Wing RN Unit Manager

sterry@chestnutparkrehab.com

607-432-8500 ext. 3116
Jennifer Boni
RN Clinical Case Manager

jboni@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3106
Sonja Puffer
RN Educator

spuffer@chestnutparkrehab.com

607-432-8500 ext. 3112
Kathy Ward
MDS Nurse

kward@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3122
Autumn Harmony Chase
Director of Social Services

achase@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3104
Rich Babbitt
Director of Dietary Services

rbabbitt@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3109
Kim Mehlrose
Director of Therapy Services

kmehlrose@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3113
Karen Sacco
Director of Activities

ksacco@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3114
Jeff Pantale
Director of Environmental Services

jpantale@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3111
Janet Schliermann
Director of Housekeeping

jschliermann@chestnutparkrehab.com

(607) 432-8500 x3110